Karotten-Bräunungsbeschleuniger Bio

Regulärer Preis £24.00 GBP
Steuer inbegriffen. Versand wird beim Bezahlen berechnet.

Carrot Tan Accelerator sorgt für die größtmögliche Bräune, ermöglicht eine sehr schnelle dunkle Farbe und verdoppelt dabei fast die Lebensdauer Ihrer Bräune.
Der natürliche Bräunungsbeschleuniger D-Chiroinositol stimuliert und unterstützt den natürlichen Bräunungsprozess der Haut, indem er ihr bei Sonneneinstrahlung oder im Solarium das gibt, was sie braucht. Es enthält außerdem Bio-Karottenöl und Kaffeeöl, um Ihre Bräune in einen atemberaubenden, tiefgoldenen Farbton zu bereichern und die Lebensdauer Ihrer Bräune zu verlängern, indem Ihrer Haut natürliches Pigment hinzugefügt wird.
Es ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet und ein echter Wendepunkt für alle, die Probleme mit der Bräunung haben.
Es ist reich an UV-schützenden Antioxidantien und Phytonährstoffen, Vitamin A und Omega-3-Fettsäuren, die feuchtigkeitsspendende und zellregenerierende Eigenschaften haben. Es stimuliert sogar die Produktion von Kollagen I für straffere Haut.
Die Haut sieht sofort strahlend aus, sobald dieses seidige Gel aufgetragen ist. Um das Vergnügen noch zu steigern, enthält es Earth Tans 100 % natürlichen Strandduft aus Kokosnuss, Karamell und einem Hauch tropischer Blumen, der einfach unwiderstehlich ist.

Vollgepackt mit Antioxidantien und Phytonährstoffen

Stimuliert Kollagen I für straffere Haut

Besteht ausschließlich aus Pflanzen- und Blütenextrakten sowie Mineralien

Stimulates Collagen I for firmer skin

150 g | Nettogewicht 5,3 Unzen

Certified Organic
100% Natural
Vegan & Cruelty Free
Reef Friendly
Self-Preserving
No Mineral Oil, Parabens or Phthalates
  • Geeignet für die Anwendung in der Sonne und im Solarium/Bräunungsstudio.
  • Tragen Sie das Gelee vor dem Bräunen auf Ihre Haut auf, ODER verwandeln Sie es zunächst in eine Lotion, indem Sie dem Gelee in Ihrer Hand ein paar Tropfen Wasser hinzufügen und es dann auf Ihre Haut auftragen. (Das Auftragen als Gelee oder Lotion ergibt die gleichen Ergebnisse – die Wahl der Textur liegt ganz bei Ihnen!)
  • Nach dem Schwimmen oder so oft wie nötig erneut auftragen.
  • Die besten Ergebnisse erzielen Sie, wenn Sie das Produkt täglich vor und nach der UV-Bestrahlung auftragen, um die Bräunung zu maximieren und ihre Lebensdauer zu verlängern.
  • Geben Sie kein Wasser direkt in das Röhrchen.
  • Enthält keinen Lichtschutzfaktor. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung eines Sonnenschutzmittels und die Anwendung des Bräunungsbeschleunigers über Ihrem Produkt mit Lichtschutzfaktor (LSF), wenn Sie es in der Sonne verwenden.
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Produkt Flecken auf der Kleidung verursachen kann.

BESCHLEUNIGT, INTENSIVIERT UND VERLÄNGERT DIE BRÄUNUNG

Inositol , das in der mediterranen Johannisbrotfrucht vorkommt, ist ein vollkommen natürliches Element, das die Melanozyten der Haut zur Produktion von Melanin anregt, also zur Bräunung. Es beschleunigt die Spätphase der Bräunung und löst eine Bräunung lange nach dem Sonnenbaden aus, was zu einer bis zu 28 % tieferen Farbe und einer bis zu 49 % länger anhaltenden Bräune führt.

Wild geerntetes Amazonas-Kaffeeöl enthält Koffein, das zur Klasse der Methylxanthine gehört. Diese Elemente fördern nachweislich die Melanogenese, indem sie die Mikrozirkulation verbessern und Melanozyten zur Produktion von Melanin anregen.

FARBVERSTÄRKER

Karottengelee ist mit natürlichen pflanzlichen Farbstoffen angereichert, um die Haut zu tönen.

Unser Bio-Karottenöl wird bei niedriger Temperatur mit CO2 extrahiert, wodurch die zahlreichen Carotinoide und Farbstoffe fast vollständig erhalten bleiben. Es hat eine tiefrot-orange Farbe.

Unser Bio-Calendula-Blütenextrakt ist ein weiterer Farbstoff, der mit dem gleichen Verfahren gewonnen wird und eine tiefbraune Farbe hat.

In unseren sorgfältig abgemessenen Proportionen verleihen diese Farbstoffe der Bräune Tiefe und einen goldenen Farbton.

ULTRA FEUCHTIGKEITSSPENDEND

Eine intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgte Haut ist der Schlüssel zu maximaler Bräunung und die Inhaltsstoffe unserer Bräunungsgelees wirken synergetisch, um genau das zu erreichen. Bio-Glycerin zieht aktiv Wasser in die Haut, während Bio-Kokosnussöl es einschließt, was zu einer unglaublich weichen, glatten und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgten Haut führt.

LICHTREFLEKTIEREND

Durch die Gelee-Textur wird das Licht ähnlich wie bei Vaseline oder Mineralöl intensiver auf die Haut reflektiert, was die Bräunung zusätzlich intensiviert.

PFLANZENKRAFT

UV-schützende Pflanzenextrakte bekämpfen wirksam UV-Schäden und reduzieren die Auswirkungen der lichtbedingten Hautalterung. Zu den wichtigsten Inhaltsstoffen gehören Bio-Grüntee , Kaffeeöl und Ratanhia-Wurzel .

Die Produktion von Kollagen I wird durch Johannisbrotfruchtextrakt um bis zu 60 % gesteigert, was die Hautelastizität verbessert.

Hautfreundliche Vitamine, Antioxidantien, Phytonährstoffe und essentielle Fettsäuren nähren und regenerieren die Haut.

HAUTPERFEKTOR

Das natürliche Erdmineral Silica verleiht der Haut einen sanften Photoshop-Effekt und lässt sie glatt und strahlend erscheinen.

Versand am gleichen Tag:
Bestellungen, die Montag bis Freitag vor 16:00 Uhr GMT eingehen, werden noch am selben Tag versandt.

Samstags aufgegebene Bestellungen werden ebenfalls noch am selben Tag verschickt, sofern sie vor 12 Uhr mittags eingehen und der Versanddienst Royal Mail gewählt wird.

Verfolgung:
Alle Bestellungen werden mit Sendungsverfolgung versendet. Nach dem Versand erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit einem Link zur Sendungsverfolgung.

Wohin wir versenden:
Wir versenden in die meisten Länder. Sollte das von Ihnen gewählte Land beim Bezahlvorgang jedoch nicht als Versandoption angeboten werden, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf, damit wir dies für Sie arrangieren können.

Kunden aus der EU: Keine Sorge, wir kümmern uns um Sie! Wenn Ihre Bestellung in der EU eintrifft, kümmern wir uns in Ihrem Namen um die Zahlung der Mehrwertsteuer. Das bedeutet für Sie keine zusätzlichen Gebühren und eine schnellere, problemlose Lieferung.

LIEFERZEITEN

Die Lieferzeiten variieren je nach Zielort und Postdienstleister.

Richtwerte für die Lieferzeiten:

  • Großbritannien:
    - Am nächsten Tag mit DPD*
    - 1-2 Tage mit Royal Mail 24
    - 2-3 Tage mit Royal Mail 48
    - 2-3 Tage für Highlands & Islands
    - Samstagszustellung mit DPD Samstag**

*Bestellen Sie montags bis donnerstags bis 16:00 Uhr GMT für eine Lieferung am nächsten Tag (dieser Service ist für die Highlands & Islands nicht verfügbar).

**Bestellen Sie bis Freitag 16:00 Uhr GMT für eine garantierte Lieferung am Samstag (dieser Service ist für Highlands & Islands nicht verfügbar).

  • Europa:
    - 5–7 Tage mit Royal Mail International Tracked für die meisten Ziele (entferntere Ziele, z. B. Inseln, können bis zu 10 Tage dauern).
    - 3-5 Tage mit Parcelforce Express

  • USA und Kanada:
    - 7-12 Tage mit Royal Mail International Tracked
    - 5–7 Tage mit Parcelforce Express International Tracked.

  • Rest der Welt :
    -7-14 Tage mit Royal Mail International Tracked
    - 5–7 Tage mit Parcelforce Express International Tracked.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir nicht garantieren können, dass Ihre Sendung innerhalb des geschätzten Zeitrahmens eintrifft (es sei denn, Sie wählen beim Bezahlvorgang eine Versandoption mit der Aufschrift „Garantiert“). Außerdem bieten wir keine Entschädigung an, wenn Ihre Bestellung außerhalb des geschätzten Zeitrahmens eintrifft. Wenn Ihre Bestellung verspätet eintrifft und Sie eine Rückerstattung wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um dies zu arrangieren. Wenn Sie einen garantierten Service wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und wir arrangieren dies gerne für Sie.

DRINGENDE BESTELLUNGEN:

Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an hello@earthtan.co.uk mit dem Betreff „dringend“ und geben Sie Ihre Adresse sowie die Produkte an, die Sie bestellen möchten. Wir nennen Ihnen dann die schnellste verfügbare Versandoption.

Hauptzutaten
Hauptzutaten

Bio-Karottenextrakt

Karottenextrakt ist aufgrund seines hohen Gehalts an Carotin, einem rot-orangen Antioxidans, ein natürlicher Farbverstärker. Es verleiht der Haut einen goldenen Farbton und wirkt sogar als starkes Anti-Aging-Antioxidans! Unser Bio-Karottenextrakt wird im umweltfreundlichen Verfahren der CO2-Extraktion hergestellt – die beste Methode, um die aktiven Komponenten und Vorteile dieses hochkonzentrierten, hochaktiven Inhaltsstoffs zu erhalten.
Hauptzutaten

Bio-Calendula-Blütenextrakt

Dieser hochaktive dunkelbraune Extrakt ist voller Carotinoide, die der Haut einen gesunden, strahlenden Glanz und Farbton verleihen und für ein natürlich gebräuntes Aussehen sorgen. Er wird seit Jahrhunderten medizinisch verwendet, um entzündete oder sonnenverbrannte Haut zu heilen. Darüber hinaus ist er reich an Flavonoiden und wirkt stark antioxidativ, spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit und ist besonders für trockene oder empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Hauptzutaten

Johannisbrotfruchtextrakt

Ein natürlicher Bräunungsbooster, der Ihre Bräune beschleunigt, intensiviert und verlängert. Dieses leistungsstarke kleine Element sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Haut auch nach dem Sonnenbaden braun bleibt! Freuen Sie sich auf eine Bräune, die bis zu 28 % intensiver ist und bis zu 49 % länger anhält. Und als ob das noch nicht genug wäre, reduziert dieser magische Extrakt die Auswirkungen der Lichtalterung, indem er die Produktion von Kollagen I um bis zu 60 % anregt. Straffere Haut ist vorprogrammiert!
Hauptzutaten

Wildes grünes Kaffeeöl

Ein koffeinhaltiges Öl, das die Haut belebt und die Bräunung fördert. Dieses Bronzeöl verleiht Ihrer Bräune Farbe. Als Bonus ist es voller starker Antioxidantien und Phytonährstoffe, für die Ihre sonnengebräunte Haut Ihnen dankbar sein wird. Durch Kaltpressung aus grünen Kaffeebohnen gewonnen, bleiben die Inhaltsstoffe des Öls erhalten und aktiv.
Hauptzutaten

Bio-Grüntee-Extrakt

Dieser wirkungsvolle Extrakt ist für die Bräunung unerlässlich. Er ist unglaublich lichtschützend, hat eine starke Fähigkeit, vor UV-Strahlenschäden zu schützen, Sonnenbrand zu reduzieren und ist stark krebshemmend. Seine Tannine und Pigmente dringen tief in die Haut ein und machen die Bräune satter und dunkler. Falvenoide verbessern die Durchblutung und fördern die Bräunung der Haut zusätzlich. Und Methylxanthine stimulieren die Produktion von Tyrosinase, dem Enzym, das Melanin produziert, wodurch die Haut schneller bräunt. Hergestellt aus biologisch angebauten Grünteeblättern durch natürliche Infusion – eine Methode, die seine herrliche Güte bewahrt.
Hauptzutaten

Ratanhia-Wurzel-Extrakt

Dieser hochaktive Inhaltsstoff absorbiert das UV-B-Licht stark und hat einige starke Superkräfte gegen UV-Schäden. Als Antioxidans ist er sogar noch wirksamer als Grüner Tee! Von den Anden Südamerikas zu Ihnen gebracht.
Hauptzutaten

Vollständige Zutatenliste:

Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblume) Samenöl*, Glycerin, Coco Caprylate/Caprate, Aqua, Coffea Arabica (Kaffee) Samenöl, Kieselsäure, Saccharosestearat, Camellia Sinensis (Grüner Tee) Blattextrakt*, natürliches Parfüm, Tocopherol, Saccharoselaurat, Brassica Napus (Raps) Samenöl, Inositol (Johannisbrotfruchtextrakt), Krameria Triandra (Ratanhia) Wurzelextrakt, Calendula Officinalies Blütenextrakt*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruchtöl*, Daucus Carota Sativa (Karotte) Wurzelextrakt*, Rosmarinum Officinalis Blattextrakt*. *Biologisch.

Karotten-Bräunungsgelee

Mit natürlichen pflanzlichen Farbstoffen für eine tiefgoldene Bräune

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Gruff

Arrived on time. Not used the product as yet as there has been limited sunshine to facilitate enhancing my white bits!

R
Rebecka L.
Pale to Tanned!

I've used it a few times and love it! I'm pale and tend to burn, and I wanted to get a base tan before I go on holiday. I got the Carrot Jelly to help and I could tell the difference right after the first time I used it!

A
Alicia Carberry
Beautiful colour & skin glows

The colour I got from using this is stunning- it's not that ashy brown you get when you only have SPF on, it really is golden as advertised. And as opposed to looking greasy this made my skin look glowing. I got a lot of compliments on my tan even from people I didn't even know! I'll be using it again over my sunscreen that's for sure.

T
Tamara

I can't tan with anything other than earth tan, I wouldnt get as nice a colour. I'm truly a lifetime fan

Sie können auch mögen

Nachricht

Carrot Tan Accelerator Organic

Regular price £24.00 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For a Perfectly Golden Tan

Carrot Tan Accelerator is a 4-in-1 tan activator, accelerator, extender, and color enhancer. It contains colored oils, including Carrot, Calendula, and Coffee Oils, that enhance your tan to a stunning golden hue, and make it last up to 50% longer. Suitable for all skin types, it's a game-changer for those who struggle to tan.

Made purely from plants, flowers, and minerals, it gives your skin everything it needs to tan deeply and effectively. Key ingredients include Organic Carrot Oil, packed with vitamins A, C, and E, antioxidants, and all the carotenes to promote tanning and improve skin tone, and Wild Coffee Oil, full of UV-protective nutrients and caffeine, to further stimulate melanin production.

For the best results:

  • Activate: Apply daily to activate tanning and prepare your skin before sun exposure or going on holiday.
  • Accelerate: Apply while tanning to accelerate and intensify your tan.
  • Extend: Apply daily after tanning, or once back from holidays, to extend the life of your tan.

This silky jelly makes skin look instantly glowy once applied.
To add to the bliss, it comes with Earth Tan’s 100% natural signature beach scent of coconut, caramel, and a hint of tropical flowers that’s simply irresistible.
Got questions? Please see our FAQs here.

Use in the sun or on sunbeds

Can be applied over SPF

Does not contain self-tanner or DHA

Stimulates Collagen I for firmer skin

150g | Net wt 5.3Oz

Certified Organic
100% Natural
Vegan & Cruelty Free
Reef Friendly
Self-Preserving
No Mineral Oil, Parabens or Phthalates
  • Suitable for use in the sun and on sunbeds/indoor tanning beds.
  • Apply the jelly to your skin before your tanning session, OR turn it into a lotion first by adding a few drops of water to the jelly in your hand, and then applying it to your skin. (Applying as a jelly or lotion will give the same results- the choice of texture is entirely up to you!)
  • Re-apply after swimming, or as often as needed.
  • For the best results, apply daily before and after UV exposure to maximise tanning and prolong the life of your tan.
  • Do not add water directly into the tube.
  • Does not contain any SPF. We recommend using sun protection and that you layer the tan accelerator over your SPF (Sun Protection Factor) product if being used in the sun.
  • Please note this product may stain garments.

ACCELERATES, INTENSIFIES AND PROLONGS TANNING

Inositol found in the Mediterranean Carob Fruit is a completely natural element that stimulates skin melanocytes to produce melanin- ie to tan. It accelerates the late phase of tanning, triggering tanning well after you’ve been in the sun, giving up to 28% deeper colour, and up to 49% longer-lasting tan.

Wild harvested Amazonian Coffee Oil contains caffeine, which belongs to a class called methylxanthines. These elements are known to boost melanogenesis by improving microcirculation and stimulating melanocytes to produce melanin.

COLOUR ENHANCER

Carrot Jelly is infused with natural botanical colourants to tint skin.

Our Organic Carrot Oil is extracted at a low temperature using CO2, which allows it to retain nearly all its multitude of carotenoids and coloured agents. It is deep red-orange in colour.

Our Organic Calendula Flower Extract is another colourant, derived using the same process, and is a deep brown colour.

In our carefully measured proportions, these colourants add depth and a golden hue to the tan.

ULTRA MOISTURISING

Deeply moisturised skin is key to maximising tanning, and the ingredients in our tanning jellies work in synergy to do exactly that. Organic Glycerin actively pulls water into skin, whilst Organic Coconut Oil seals it in, resulting in skin that is incredibly soft, smooth, and infused with moisture.

LIGHT-REFLECTING

The jelly texture allows light to reflect more intensely onto skin in a manner similar to petrolieum jelly or mineral oil, which further intensifies tanning.

PLANT POWER

UV-protective botanical extracts powerfully combat UV damage and reduce the effects of photoaging. A trio of key ingredients include Organic Green Tea, Coffee Oil, and Rhatany Root.

Collagen I production is boosted by Carob Fruit Extract by up to 60%, enhancing skin elasticity.

Skin-loving vitamins, antioxidants, phytonutrients and essential fatty acids nourish and replenish skin.

SKIN PERFECTOR

The natural earth mineral Silica gives a skin soft-blur photoshop effect, making it appear smooth and glowy. 

Same-day dispatch:
Orders are shipped the same day if placed before 4pm GMT Monday-Friday.

Orders placed on Saturdays will also ship same day if the order is placed before 12 noon, and the Royal Mail shipping serive is chosen.

Tracking:
All orders are shipped with tracking. Once shipped, you will receive an email with a link to track your order.

Where we ship to:
We ship to most countires, however if your chosen country does not have a shipping option when you go to checkout please contact us so that we can arrange this for you.

EU Customers: Don't worry, we've got you covered! When your order arrives in the EU, we take care of paying the VAT on your behalf. This means no extra charges for you and faster, hassle-free delivery.

SHIPPING TIMES

Shipping times vary based on destination and postal carriers. 

Guideline for shipping times:

  • United Kingdom: 
    - Next day with DPD*
    - 1-2 days with Royal Mail 24
    - 2-3 days with Royal Mail 48
    - 2-3 days for Highlands & Islands
    - Saturday delivery with DPD Saturday**

*Order by 4pm GMT Monday to Thursday for next day delivery (this service is not available to Highlands & Islands).

**Order by 4pm GMT on Friday for guaranteed Saturday delivery (this service is not available to Highlands & Islands).

  • Europe: 
    - 5-7 days with Royal Mail International Tracked for most destinations (more remote destinations, for example island, may take up to 10 days.
    - 3-5 days with Parcelforce Express

  • US & Canada:
    - 7-12 days with Royal Mail International Tracked
    - 5-7 days with Parcelforce Express International Tracked.

  • Rest of the World:
    -7-14 days with Royal Mail International Tracked
    - 5-7 days with Parcelforce Express International Tracked.

Please note that we cannot guarantee your shipment will arrive within the timeframe estimated (unless you choose a shipping option that says 'guaranteed' at checkout), and we do not offer compensation if your order arrives outside the estimated time frame. If your order does arrive late and you would like a refund please contact us to arrange it. If you require a guaranteed service, please contact us and we will be happy to arrange this for you.

URGENT ORDERS:

Please email hello@earthtan.co.uk with subject line 'urgent' and provide your address and the products you would like to order and we will quote you for the fastest shipping option we have access to.

Key Ingredients
Key Ingredients

Organic Carrot Extract

Carrot extract is a natural color enhancer due to its high content of carotene, a red-orange antioxidant. It tints skin golden, and even works as a powerful anti-aging antioxidant! Our Organic Carrot extract is prepared by the eco-friendly process of CO2 extraction - the best method to retain the active components and benefits in this super-concentrated, highly active ingredient.
Key Ingredients

Organic Calendula Flower Extract

This ultra-active dark-brown extract is packed with carotenoids, which give skin a healthy, radiant glow and tint, creating a naturally tanned appearance. It has been used medicinally for centuries to heal inflamed or sunburned skin. Additionally, brimming with flavonoids, it provides potent antioxidant activity, helping to hydrate skin and particularly benefiting dry or sensitive skin types.
Key Ingredients

Carob Fruit Extract

A natural tanning booster that acceleraties, intensifies, and prolongs your tan. This powerful little element keeps skin tanning even after you've left the sun! Expect a tan that's up to 28% deeper and lasts up to 49% longer. If that wasn't enough, this magical extract reduces the effects of photoaging by stimulating Collagen I production by up to 60%. Firmer skin ahead!
Key Ingredients

Wild Green Coffee Oil

A caffeine-containing oil to invigorate skin and boost tanning. This bronze oil will add colour to your glow. As an added bonus, it's packed full of powerful antioxidants and phytonutrients that your sun-exposed skin will thank you for. Extracted from green coffee beans by cold-pressing, the oil's goodness is preserved and active.
Key Ingredients

Organic Green Tea Extract

This powerful extract is crucial for tanning. It is incredibly photoprotecting with a strong ability to protect against UV ray damage, reduce sunburn, and is strongly anticarcinogenic. Its tannins and pigmenting agents sink deep into the skin, making the tan richer and darker. Falvenoids improve blood circulation, further promoting skin to tan. And methylxanthines stimulate the production of tyrosinase, the enzyme that makes melanin, leading skin to tan more quickly. Produced from organically-farmed green tea leaves by natural infusion- a method that keeps its glorious goodness intact.
Key Ingredients

Rhatany Root Extract

This highly active ingredient strongly absorbs int he UV-B light and has some serious anti-UV damage superpowers. It is even more efficient as an antioxidant than Green Tea! Brought to you all the way from the Andes mountains of South America.
Key Ingredients

Full List of Ingredients:

Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Glycerin, Coco Caprylate/ Caprate, Aqua, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Oil, Silica, Sucrose Stearate, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Natural Parfum, Tocopherol, Sucrose Laurate, Brassica Napus (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Inositol (Carob Fruit Extract), Krameria Triandra (Rhatany) Root Extract, Calendula Officinalies Flower Extract*, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil*, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract*, Rosmarinum Officinalis Leaf Extract*. *Organic.

carrot tanning jelly

With natural botanical colourants for a deep golden tan

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Gruff

Arrived on time. Not used the product as yet as there has been limited sunshine to facilitate enhancing my white bits!

R
Rebecka L.
Pale to Tanned!

I've used it a few times and love it! I'm pale and tend to burn, and I wanted to get a base tan before I go on holiday. I got the Carrot Jelly to help and I could tell the difference right after the first time I used it!

A
Alicia Carberry
Beautiful colour & skin glows

The colour I got from using this is stunning- it's not that ashy brown you get when you only have SPF on, it really is golden as advertised. And as opposed to looking greasy this made my skin look glowing. I got a lot of compliments on my tan even from people I didn't even know! I'll be using it again over my sunscreen that's for sure.

T
Tamara

I can't tan with anything other than earth tan, I wouldnt get as nice a colour. I'm truly a lifetime fan

You may also like

News